Contact MPP

Corporate Headquarters

16855 Southpark Road, Suite 100
Westfield, IN, 46074-9373 USA
317.805.3764 • 800.783.2420
sales@metalpowderproducts.com

Plant Locations:

MPP Ford Road Division
St. Marys, PA, 15857 USA
814.834.2886 • 800.783.2420

MPP Ridgway Division
Ridgway, PA, 15853 USA
814.776.2141 • 800.783.2420

MPP Washington Street Division
St. Marys, PA, 15857 USA
814.834.7261 • 800.783.2420

Sales Contacts

MPP Washington Street Division

Division Sales Manager: Stacy Turner
Clarkston, MI, USA
C: 814.335.0348
sturner@metalpowderproducts.com

MPP Ford Road Division

Division Sales Manager: Mike Dippold
O: 814.834.5442 • C: 814.594.1588
mdippold@metalpowderproducts.com

Sales Account Manager: Susan Dauber
O: 814.781.5111 • C: 814.389.6034
sdauber@metalpowderproducts.com

MPP Ridgway Division

Regional Sales Manager: Tony Zimmerman
New Lexington, OH, USA
O: 814.776.4832 • C: 714.394.4668
tzimmerman@metalpowderproducts.com

Southeast USA

Regional Sales Manager: Gary Fulton
Conover, NC, USA
C: 828.244.3095
gfulton@metalpowderproducts.com

Aluminum

Sales Director MPP, Nick Gismondi
St. Marys, PA, USA
C: 814.591.2261
ngismondi@metalpowderproducts.com

Contact Metal Powder Products Online

Get in touch with the form below

Share This